Ayars Family Farm – Local Homemade Ice Cream!

http://www.youtube.com/v/Hzo-xHH7blo?fs=1&hl=en_US&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00

As my final project is finally wrapping up I am excited to have my video finished. I went and visited The Ayars’ farm a few weeks ago. Bonnie and I spent all morning touring the farm with a camera and a video camera. We taped 30 minutes of video and took many photos of everything from the ice cream, how it is made, the cows that produce it and even some of the calves that are the future of the ice cream parlor. This is the finished video I edited for a small tour of how everything works. She goes into much more detail in parts of the video but I could not include all of it. However, I am currently working on building her website, which will include the rest of the video if anyone is curious!

I also made a power point of some of the photos I took. The Ayars Family Farm slide show is just a brief overview of the farm, the people, the cows and the life of the Ayars family.

 

Leave a Reply

